Skip To Main Content

View All Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Granger PTO Mtg.
-
Thu, May 16
Granger Challenge
-
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Kindergarten Field Day
-
1st Grade Field Day
-
4th Grade Field Day
-
Tue, May 21
2nd Grade Field Day
-
3rd Grade Field Day
-
5th Grade Field Day
-
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Granger Elementary School Live